Structure of Flughafen Dresden GmbH

General Manager  

  • Götz Ahmelmann


Illustration: Shareholders of Flughafen Dresden GmbH


Supervisory Board


  • Dieter Köhler - Chief Representative, Mitteldeutsche Flughafen AG

Deputy chairperson

  • Detlef Sittel - Councillor for Public Policy and Security, City of Dresden Council


  • Bernd Engelsberger, Head of department IV, Saxon State Ministry of Finance
  • Christiane Filius-Jehne, Councillor, City of Dresden
  • Ines Fröhlich, State Secretary, Saxony State Ministry for Economic Affairs, Labour and Transport
  • Maik Förster, Local councillor, Landkreis Bautzen
  • Uwe Hauswald - Workers' Representative, Flughafen Dresden GmbH
  • Alexander König - Managing Director, PortGround GmbH
  • Thomas Schubert - Local councillor, Coswig Town Council